DC Collectibles: Hush Scarecrow, Nightwing and Poison Ivy Action Figure, 3-Pack


$52.99




Share this product


Order now and get free delivery and free gift.

 

  • Based on DC Comics' hit graphic novel Batman: Hush by Jeph Loeb and Jim Lee
  • 3-pack includes recreations of Nightwing, The Scarecrow and Poison Ivy
  • Painstaking detail recreates Lee's art
  • A must-have for fans of Batman, Loeb, & Lee
  • Limited edition